Bargiid oktavuohtadieđut

Dieđut leat ođasmahtton 9.1.2017

Prošeaktahoavda

Marko Marjomaa tlf. +358 (0) 10 839 3183 e-poasta: marko.marjomaa@samediggi.fi

Marko

Hálddahusbargi

Mika Saijets tlf. +47 90 20 11 38 e-poasta: mika.saijets@samediggi.no

Mika

Prošeaktačálli

Hannele Sieppi tlf. +358 40 574 9150 e-poasta: hannele.sieppi@samediggi.fi

Hannele

Lullisámegiella

Per-Martin Israelsson tlf. +46 730 822 641 e-poasta: per-martin.israelsson@samediggi.no

Per-Martin

 

Siri Kappfjell Päiviö tlf. +46 980 780 32  e-poasta: siri.paivio@sametinget.se

 

Julevsámegiella

Gun Aira tlf. +46 980 780 53  e-poasta: gun.aira@sametinget.se

Gunn

 

 

 

Davvisámegiella

Bigga-Helena Magga tlf. +358 40 570 2786 e-poasta: bigga-helena.magga@samediggi.fi

Bigga-Helena

Maret Laila Anti +tlf. 47 78 47 40 87 e-poasta: maret.laila.anti@samediggi.no

Máret Láilá

 

John E Utsi  +tlf. +46 70 5485395 e-poasta: john.e.utsi@sametinget.se

 

 

 

Anárašgiella

 

Neeta Jääskö tlf. +358 40 652 6235 e-poasta: neeta.jaasko@samediggi.fi

Neeta

 

Nuortalašgiella

Mervi Karjalainen tlf. +358 40 671 9534 e-poasta: mervi.karjalainen@samediggi.fi