Bargiid oktavuohtadieđut

Dieđut leat ođasmahtton 9.1.2017

Prošeaktahoavda

Marko Marjomaa tlf. +358 (0) 10 839 3183 e-poasta: marko.marjomaa@samediggi.fi

Marko

Hálddahusbargi

Mika Saijets tlf. +47 90 20 11 38 e-poasta: mika.saijets@samediggi.no

Mika

Prošeaktačálli

Hannele Sieppi tlf. +358 40 574 9150 e-poasta: hannele.sieppi@samediggi.fi

Hannele

 

Lullisámegiella

Per-Martin Israelsson tlf. +46 730 822 641 e-poasta: per-martin.israelsson@samediggi.no

Per-Martin

Siri Kappfjell Päiviö tlf. +46 980 780 32  e-poasta: siri.paivio@sametinget.se

 

Julevsámegiella

Gun Aira tlf. +46 980 780 53  e-poasta: gun.aira@sametinget.se

Gunn

 

 Davvisámegiella

Bigga-Helena Magga tlf. +358 40 570 2786 e-poasta: bigga-helena.magga@samediggi.fi

Bigga-Helena

 

John E Utsi  tlf. +46 705 48 53 95 e-poasta: john.e.utsi@sametinget.se

 

Maret Laila Anti tlf. +47 78 47 40 87 e-poasta: maret.laila.anti@samediggi.no

Permišuvnnas 31.12.2017 rádjái.

Máret Láilá

 

Marit Eira Gaino tlf. +47 78 48 42 29 e-boasta:marit.eira.gaino@samediggi.no

 

Anárašgiella

Neeta Jääskö tlf. +358 40 652 6235 e-poasta: neeta.jaasko@samediggi.fi

Neeta

 

 

Nuortalašgiella

Terhi Harju tlf. +358 40 671 9534 e-poasta: terhi.harju@samediggi.fi